Home » Stuff » Slow Writing

Slow Writing

Blog Stats

  • 1,862 hits

Top Posts & Pages

School has been busy and the negative distraction of Dota 2 (and the incessant nagging of my friend to play) has left my writing neglected. Procrastination is a deadly thing and it becomes ever more dangerous with the fact that my job is to browse Facebook. (Not as fun as it sounds)

As a result, my writing has fallen to the wayside. Only writing I’ve been doing is content creation for LiPSA and school work. Warpmancer has been put on ice till I can get back to it and The Tin Man is being dangerously ignored. As of the time I press Publish on this blog post, I will be attempting to ignore the sweet, sweet embrace of Dota 2, Hearthstone and Fallout: New Vegas in order to work on The Tin Man.

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 769 other followers

