Home » Announcement » Revival and Reformation

Revival and Reformation

Blog Stats

  • 1,862 hits

Top Posts & Pages

It has been quite awhile since I last posted on this blog. Since then, a lot of things have changed in my life. In my last post, I spoke about a political movement which I started called the SA Libertarian Movement. At the time of posting, the Movement was barely established but now, over a year later, I can say that the organization has grown immensely.

We have cemented ourselves as a popular source of Libertarian information on both Facebook and Twitter and provide articles on current affairs and political philosophy on our website. Above this, our membership continues to grow, allowing us to spread our influence further.

My interest in politics and especially economics and grown since I last wrote on this blog and my new knowledge has progressively enforced the Libertarian doctrine within my ideals.

Even though I have not been writing on this blog, I have been writing, however. I have written many political articles which can be seen on the website and News24. I will be re-posting many of these to this blog.

Probably my most important accomplishment in my absence from this forum is the finishing of my book ‘Fall of Zona Nox’ and the near-finishing of another ‘Cape Zero’. These are the first full length novels I have finished, with FoZN being over 500 pages and Cape Zero averaging just over 100.

I will using this blog from now on as I used to – to post opinion pieces and articles, but will now also be using it to promote my writing. Previews and short stories will be available to read on this blog from now on.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 769 other followers

